User Management ( Add/Editing/Removing Users)

An account administrator can add new users, delete users or edit users permissions.

 

Adding a new user

  1. Go to My Agency from the main menu
  2. Click on +Add Staff Member
  3. Complete the form and click Save

Note: The new user will automatically receive an email with their credentials and login instructions.  They must activate their account within 48 hours, otherwise, a new activation email will have to be requested by clicking this link

 

Deleting or Editing a User's Account

  1. Go to My Agency from the main menu
  2. Click on About My Agency
  3. Scroll until you see the Staff Members section
  4. Click on the name of the user that you would like to edit or delete
  5. Make the changes then Save or click Delete to disable an account

Note: Once a user's account is disabled, they will no longer be able to access their account.  However, their data will be saved.  To see all Inactivate accounts, click on Show/Hide Inactive Users

 

 Still have questions? Contact Support.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.