Deleting a Customer or Policy

Deleting a Customer and/or Policy

  1. From the main menu, click on the Customer tab
  2. Locate the Customer in question
  3. Select the Red X to the left of the Customers name 
  4. Select to Delete a specific Policy or Customer as a whole
  5. Select Confirm 

 

 

 Still have questions? Contact Support.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.